Contact us

The Science Museum events team welcomes you to our award-winning unique venue for all nature of corporate and private events.

To discuss your event, check availability or arrange a site visit with us, please email us or call 020 7942 4340.

Sales

General Sales Enquiries
020 7942 4340

Jodie Guilford
Events Sales Executive
jodie.guilford@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4342

Chrissie Cameron
Events Sales Executive
christina.cameron@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4341

Sam Glenister-Batey
Sales Manager
sam.glenister-batey@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4473

Operations

Ben Lheureux
Event Manager
ben.lheureux@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4343

Cathryn Goddard
Events Operations Executive
cathryn.goddard@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4464

Kim Steel
Events Operations Executive
kim.steel@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4348

Sam Owen
Head of Commercial Events
sam.owen@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4344

PR/Marketing

Alicia Earls
Communications Manager
alicia.earls@sciencemuseum.ac.uk
0207 942 4308

Follow us on Twitter.

Follow SCM_Events on Twitter

Related Links