A new voice in discussions worldwide about science, its history, material culture, communication, and presentation in museums

Science Museum Journal Editorial Board

The Journal has an Editorial Board consisting of senior academics from fields relevant to the research areas of the Museum.

The current Board consists of:

  • Professor Jim Bennett (Chair), University of Oxford
  • Professor Simon Schaffer, University of Cambridge
  • Professor Justin Dillon, King’s College London
  • Professor Richard Sandell, Leicester University
  • Professor Elizabeth Pye, University College London
  • Dr Helen Graham, Leeds University
  • Professor Helmuth Trischler, Deutsches Museum
  • Professor Jonathan Osborne, Stanford University
  • Professor Bruce Lewenstein, Cornell University
  • Professor Elizabeth Edwards, De Montfort University
  • Professor Sharon Macdonald, University of York

More information about the Journal's Editorial Board is available on the Journal website.